Award Winners 2017

| Comments Off on Award Winners 2017

Well done to all our winners this year…


A group of winners with their trophies following the Club AGM.

Club League 2017

1st Roy Bowden

2nd Dave Peelo

3rd Aine McCarthy 

4th Jamie Noone

5th Patrick Bradshaw

6th Paul Cullinan


10 mile TT Championship 2017

1st          Dave Peelo                         23.53

2nd        Roy Bowden                      25.47

3rd         Enda Ryan                          27.35


Ladies 10 Mile TT Champion


1st  Gillian Peelo                       33.20

2nd  Aine McCarthy                33.35


25 mile TT championship 2017


1st           Dave Peelo                         1.01.19

2nd          Aidan Ryan                         1.08.3

3rd          Patrick Bradshaw              1.12.44               


Road Race Championship 2017

1st          Billy Bourke

2nd        Andy Kavanagh

3rd         Dave Peelo

3rd         Paul Cullinan

Hill Climb Championship 2017

1st          Dave Peelo                         9.05

2nd        Roy Bowden                      11.59

3rd         Aine McCarthy                  14.46

Comments are closed