Prologue Time Trial Results

| Comments Off on Prologue Time Trial Results

Round 1 of the racing league featured an opening race of truth over a short sprint of 3.9 miles on the Kilmacanogue training circuit…The winner in-form vets rider Paul Cullinan held off multiple champion Dave Peelo by a mere 16 seconds…here’s to a great season coming up over the course of the next 11 races…

Paul Cullinan7.391st11
Dave Peelo7.572nd10
Billy Bourke8.143rd9
Roy Bowden8.354th8
Aidan Ryan8.385th7
Glen Lyons8.486th6
Daniel McDermott8.497th5
Rory Hogarty8.538th4
Alan Mac Namee8.559th3
Mark McGarry9.0610th2
Cathy McCormack9.2111th1
Colin O’Connor9.2912th1
Patrick Bradshaw9.3813th1
Aine McCarthy9.4314th1
Jackie Mac Namee10.2015th1
Suzanne White10.4416th1
Paul Ryan10.5017th 1
Eileen O’Sullivan11.3818th1
Time Keepers: G O’Rorke,M.Wildes, P.O’Donoghue
Chief Marshal: P Murray

Comments are closed