Cullinan wins 25 Mile TT

| Comments Off on Cullinan wins 25 Mile TT

So near and yet so far for Paul Cullinan…a three second gap to breaking the hour mark but a conclusive win for the man in form…now leading the league by a significant margin of 15 points from Dave Peelo with one league race and two championship events left to contest.

The handicap winner on the evening was Jackie MacNamee with her second win of the season catapulting her up the table…

A bit of a battle going on from second to eighth position and a gap of 8 points between them all there should be a bit of juggling taking place in the league standings possible…

Paul Cullinan1.00.021st
Dave Peelo1.01.062nd
Alan McNamee1.06.103rd
Glen Lyons1.07.134th
Cathy McCormack1.11.385th
Jackie McNamee1.14.396th
Aine Mac Carthy1.17.497th
NameHandicap TimeActual TimePlacePoints
Jackie McNamee59.391.14.391st11
Paul Cullinan1.
Dave Peelo1.00.361.01.063rd9
Cathy McCormack1.00.381.11.384th8
Alan McNamee1.
Glen Lyons1.
Aine Mac Carthy1.02.491.17.497th5
Timekeeper: G O’ Rorke
Chief Marshal:  S Healy 
Marshals: G Martin, H Peelo, S White, R Bowden..

League Standings

Paul Cullinan11161894101065
Dave Peelo1011971030950
Glen Lyons681111780648
Roy Bowden811516029147
Alan Mac Namee3311011091745
Aine MacCarthy17969150543
Cathy McCormack110110678842
Jackie Mac Namee1580401111141
Patrick Bradshaw117725100033
Daniel McDermott5101011300030
Suzanne White11450417124
Mark Prendergast0011000011022
Jamie Noone090101100021
Aidan Ryan71381000020
Billy Bourke90005000014
Rory Hogarty46111000013
Eileen O’Sullivan12101260013
Mark McGarry20000801011
Colin O’Connor1421100009
Paul O’Donoghue0000300104
Paul Ryan1100000002

Comments are closed