The Danny O’Shea Open 10 Mile TT results

| Comments Off on The Danny O’Shea Open 10 Mile TT results

Today saw 55 riders take to the start line of the 2020 Sorrento Cycling Club Danny O’Shea open 10 mile TT

It was a challenging course and the riders also had to deal with some wind on the route as well as the Cycling Ireland Covid19 protocols.

Many thanks to all the riders and marshals for ensuring the day went smoothly and safely for all.

See you again next year!

First NameSurnameClub Name (if any)TimePlace
JackCaldwellStrata3 VELOREVOLUTION20:40.501st 
GregSwinanddan morrissey MIG pactimo20:41.172nd
KieranReganSt Tiernans.20:46.933rd
CianKeoghDublin Port21:02.705th
Conor VerbruggenBray Wheelers CC21:28.286th
PeterMcLeanArds CC 21:40.771st A2
NealHudsonOrwell Wheelers21:48.07 
JosephSheehybray wheelers22:04.021st A4
RossHamiltonQuanta Scott Orwell Wheelers22:11.142nd A4
ShaneBakerLucan crc22:29.49 
LukeKearneySouth East Road Club22:34.88 
BenDelaneySundrive22:40.492nd A2
PaulNobleSlaney Cycling Club22:43.271st A3
AlanMackeyRossbury racing22:47.053rd A2
PatByrnDWCC23:02.692nd A3
KenO’NeillQuanta Scott Orwell Wheelers23:10.03 
IanDevlinQuanta Scott Orwell Wheelers23:11.063rd A4
JohnMcGettiganLucan CRC23:18.40 
MiaGriffinIlli bikes ( unattached Leinster)23:18.501st Lady
DerekCunninghamBray wheelers23:25.23 
DenisMcCarthySlipstream cc23:26.38 
ColinLoughneyWestern Lakes CC23:37.70 
AnthonyGahanLimerick CC23:38.18 
MauraClaffeyUCD23:38.412nd Lady
JenniferBatesUnattached Leinster23:46.253rd Lady
JamieBrayWicklow Velo23:47.40 
AndyKavanaghSorrento CC23:57.96 
Paul CullinanSorrento CC24:01.63 
IanO’HaraLucan CRC24:07.10 
EmmaDesmondLucan24:10.504th Lady
JennyNeenanVIB Natural Greatness24:12.465th Lady
MarkPrendergastSorrento CC24:37.90 
AnthonyCreanWicklow Velo25:15.89 
JosephKellyNaas CC25:16.45 
LinusDevlinWicklow Velo25:23.02 
FergalQuinnQuanta Scott Orwell Wheelers25:37.81 
CaoimheMayQuanta Scott Orwell Wheelers25:40.266th Lady
BrianDalyMarble City Cycles25:45.46 
DeborahMaddenSundrive Track Team25:51.92 
EvaBrennanDeenside Wheelers26:13.83 
EmilyDoyleNaas CC26:21.30 
JohnDarcyBray Wheelers CC27:02.36 
ElizabethKentArcane Cycle Team27:08.72 
RoisinKennedyArcane CT27:25.63 
HelenWhiteStamullen RC27:31.23 
JoanneWhiteDrogheda Wheelers27:38.50 
JulieannByrneLucan CRC28:09.18 
LauraMc MunnUCD Cycling Club28:17.62 
FionaKellyWicklow Velo28:32.52 
AmyKinsellaTC Racing29:39.20 

Comments are closed