Club MTB Championship results

| Leave a Comment

The club MTB championships were held on Saturday 13th September at Djouce Woods. The champions for 2008 are: U-12  –  Jamie Thomas;  U-14 — Luke O’Callaghan; U-16  — Enda Ryan; Senior — Conal Higgins (Jnr).  Congratulations to all. You can see the full results here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *